October 13, 2003

Chat with RAWA

From Cyanworlds.com:
October 10, 2003 -- General News -- Live Chat with RAWA Announced
Richard Watson (RAWA), D'ni Historian at Cyan Worlds, will be available for a live discussion of Uru and D'ni.
Date: Thursday October 16, 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, 12 midnight Paris.
Format: one hour moderated question and answer session, with questions submitted by the audience. The
Online chat URL: http://chat.ubisoft.fr in chatroom Uru.

Sounds cool. D'ni fans will definitely want to join in on this.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home